Sorry!

Hi all! I just wanted to start off this post by saying how sorry I am for the lack of posts lately (well, not lately, but you know what I mean).

I don’t want to bore you with all my excuses but I was terribly busy + my computer broke. I’m getting it fixed. If you’re wondering how I published and typed this posts, well obviously it’s because I’m magical. 😀

No, I’m on my mom’s computer. I was doing school work (science…sigh), and decided to sneak onto my blog and apologize to my followers-if I still have any- and you know, assure them I’m not dead.

Alriiiight, now obviously this post doesn’t make up for month’s of skipped quality posts but hopefully I’ll be getting on my mother’s computer for “school work” 😉 more often, and making it up to you.

You know how painful it is to write by hand? Ugh, it gets messy and sloppy, and when you have to edit it’s annoying, and overall it takes way longer then it should.

So yeah.

Okay, so when I unexpectedly dropped off the face of the Earth for an ice age, I left you you about a week from my birthday. But guess what? I’m thirteen now!

I have to admit, I was expecting fireworks and angels playing harps and my life flashing before my eyes-okay nevermind that last one, I’m not THAT old. 😛 But it was still fun. I’ll spare you the details, haha.

Alright, this post is getting a bit awkward to write, so I’ll just go now. Well, this is Evie signing off, and don’t worry, I’ll be back on soon. I’ll be on and posting even more frequently when my laptop gets fixed, yay!

Bye-bye!

-Evie

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SydneyJoTo
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 18:28:54

    Haha, you’re funny 🙂 Keep up the good work! Best, Sydney

    Reply

    • starrkatt
      Oct 13, 2012 @ 12:27:40

      Sorry for the late reply, and sadly I didn’t stay true to my word 😦 I went away again, for even longer. Life has just been hectic. Thanks though! 🙂

      Reply

Thoughts

